Business Offer
What Does It Mean To Be a Distributor? E-Contract Interaction Rules
Main Business Offer What Does It Mean To Be a Distributor?

What Does It Mean To Be a Distributor?

A distributor is a person engaged in distributing information about products. A distributor provides services to the Company's clients in the matters of purchasing the Company's products, attracts for the Company new prospects as concerns the distributing activity.

A distributor for Vision is an upholder of the Company's ideas and philosophy, a training instructor in sales and recruiting, a partner for the Company in solving important issues. A distributor is the one who knows how to work tirelessly and how to rest and relax in style. A distributor for Vision is the one who shares the views of the people who go hand in hand with him or her.

But this is not all.

A distributor for Vision is any person who likes a flexible work schedule, an interesting, eventful life that involves communication with other people. He or she is the person aiming at success in life and at ensuring his or her financial independence and stability. He or she is the one striving to open up one's potential on the international scale, expanding the boundaries of one's activities and setting by oneself the level of one's earnings.

Any person can become a distributor, provided he or she is over 18 years of age and is the holder of an internal passport or another official ID.

Start on your road with Vision today!

• 5
Бизнес Предложение
Что значит быть дистрибьютором? Электронный контракт Правила взаимодействия
Главная Бизнес Предложение Что значит быть дистрибьютором?

Что значит быть дистрибьютором?

Дистрибьютор (от английского distribute «распространять, раздавать, рассылать») — лицо, осуществляющие функции распространения информации о продукции. Дистрибьютор оказывает услуги клиентам Компании в вопросах приобретения продукции Компании, привлекает в Компанию новых кандидатов для дистрибьюторской деятельности.

Дистрибьютор Vision это, проводник идей и философии Компании, консультант по продукции Компании, тренер по продажам и рекрутингу, это партнер Компании в решении важных вопросов. Дистрибьютор этот тот, кто умеет усердно трудиться и хорошо отдыхать. Дистрибьютор Vision это тот, кто разделяет взгляды людей идущих с ним рука об руку.

Но это не все.

Дистрибьютор Vision – это любой человек, кому подходит гибкий рабочий график, интересная, насыщенная жизнь, связанная с общением с другими людьми. Этот тот человек, кто нацелен на успех в жизни и на получение финансовой независимости и стабильности. Кто желает раскрыть свой потенциал в международном масштабе, расширяя границы своей деятельности, определяя уровень своих доходов самостоятельно.

Дистрибьютором может стать любой человек достигший возраста 18 лет и имеющий общегражданский паспорт.

Начни свой путь с Vision сегодня!