Authorization


Please authorize:
Login:
Password:

Forgot your password?

About

A brand new OrgaNice centre was created for your special benefit. Every little detail here is made specially for your comfort, so that you could feel yourself like at home. Building your business is way more pleasant and easy in the new OrgaNice centre — fellows, professional staff and friendly people surround you here. We do everything to make your business blossom, because — Your goal is our goal!

We Are

Best Location

Center is located is specialy selected city area and neighborhood

Simple Delivery

Take your products in the center

Friendly Team

Trained and motivated employees is your daily support

Newest Equipment

iPads, MacBooks, 3D projector, wall screens – work comfortab

Comfortable Meetings

One big conference room up to 35 people and comfortable area for face-to-face meetings

Special Interior

Interior design is thought out to the smallest details

The new OrgaNice center is located in a carefully selected location in accordance with demographic overview, main flow of traffic, as well as foot traffic zones and good public transportation. Neighbouring businesses correspond to our level – you will not find any cheap shops around. There is enough of parking space and the district is safe and respective. We also made sure the new OrgaNice center is easily seen – our branded sign is visible from 3 different angles within the area.

Events

Meeting is the most effective thing when it comes to business. During them you collect contacts, present products and seal the deals. The new OrgaNice centre has everything you need to make appointments with clients and conduct successful meetings.


You can book time for your organized meetings online, or follow the schedule of the events you are interested in.

EVENT NAME
Event description
What:
How to be successful in MLM
When:
12:30
What you will hear:
So what is the real picture of MLMs? Can you actually make money doing it? How much time and money is involved? What is the actual likelihood of MLM success?

Your Center

Requirements for opening an Organice Center in your city.

Would you like to have an Organice Center in your city? It is all up to you now! Are there at least 1000 active distributors in your region, district or city? If so, then a new center can be established there! We really care about your business and its prosperity, so we do everything we can to support and motivate you to keep going!

Contacts

1. OrgaNice center in Nizhnij Novgord

Name
Email Address
Message
Anti-bot protection
CAPTCHA
Please type symbols you see on the picture

ВАША ЦЕЛЬ – НАША ЦЕЛЬ


О проекте

Мы построили новый Центр OrgaNice, чтобы обеспечить вас особыми преимуществами. Мы продумали каждую деталь, чтобы вы смогли чувствовать себя здесь так же комфортно, как дома. Вы сможете развивать ваш бизнес в приятной и спокойной атмосфере Центра OrgaNice — здесь вас окружают друзья, профессиональный персонал и доброжелательные люди. Мы прилагаем все усилия для процветания вашего бизнеса, потому что наша цель — это ваше благополучие!

О нас

Удобное месторасположение

Центр расположен на территории города в лучшем районе города

Простая доставка

Заберите свой заказ в Центре

Доброжелательная команда

Квалифицированные и целеустремленные сотрудники всегда готовы оказать вам поддержку

Новейшие технологии

Планшеты iPad, ноутбуки MacBook, 3D-проекторы, установленные на стенах экраны: все для комфортной работы

Успешные встречи

Один большой конференц-зал, вмещающий 35 человек, и комфортная зона для проведения личных встреч

Изящный интерьер

Дизайн интерьера продуман до малейших деталей

Мы с ответственностью отнеслись к выбору месторасположения центра, учитывая разные демографические факторы, и отдали предпочтение району с основным потоком транспорта, пешеходными зонами и хорошей развязкой общественного транспорта. Фирмы, расположенные возле нашего Центра, соответствуют высокому уровню нашей Компании: здесь вы не увидите ни одного дешевого магазина. В этом респектабельном районе имеется большая зона для парковки. Мы также позаботились о том, чтобы новый Центр OrgaNice можно было легко заметить, так что логотип нашей компании просматривается в районе с 3 разных ракурсов.

Мероприятия

Проведение встреч — это самая эффективная стратегия бизнеса, которая позволяет вам находить партнеров, проводить презентации продукции и заключать сделки. В новом Центре OrgaNice имеется все, что вам необходимо для назначения и проведения успешных встреч с клиентами.

КАЛЕНДАРЬ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ
В календаре мероприятий Вы можете ознакомиться с запланированными к проведению в Центре OrgaNice мероприятиями. А также оставить заявку на проведение собственного мероприятия, заполнив форму обратной связи внизу страницы.

Ваш Центр

Хотите, чтобы Центр Organice открылся и в вашем городе?
Все в ваших руках!
В вашем регионе, области или городе уже успешно работают не менее 1000 дистрибьюторов?
Тогда новый Центр появится именно у вас!

Нам важно, чтобы ваш бизнес процветал и развивался, поэтому мы делаем все, чтобы поддержать вас и мотивировать на дальнейшие успехи!


Контакты

 

Центр OrgaNice в Нижнем Новгороде    
Адрес: 603000, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Большая Покровская д. 32   
Телефон: 8 (831) 430-04-54   
E-mail: nijniy.novgorod@organice.co   

Время работы: Вторник — пятница с 10:00 до 21:00     
Суббота, воскресенье с 10:00 до 19:00     
Понедельник — выходной день

 
Имя
Email
Сообщение
Защита от автоматического заполнения
CAPTCHA
Введите слово с картинки