• 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
About Company
Vision Today President Our Philosophy The Company's History How Vision Products Are Born Vision Lifestyle Global Responsibility For Shareholders Offices
Main About Company Vision Lifestyle

Vision Lifestyle

Vision unites people with various interests around one main idea – the idea of universal health and highly prosperous life.
  • Vision lifestyle means luxury voyages: we have visited dozens of countries together! Fantastic emotions about which thousands of distributors speak are quite sufficient to fill more than one volume of enthusiastic memoirs. 


  • Vision lifestyle means prestige events attended by distributors for Vision from many countries of the world. Those are always special events: from training master classes conducted by the world MLM-industry stars up to high class receptions in presidential palaces. 


  • Vision lifestyle means comfortable and convenient trading houses and Company's Representative offices in various countries of the world where it is a pleasure and fun to see and get to know the Company's products, to have working meetings, to ask the questions that interest you. 


  • Vision lifestyle means most advanced business tools that make it possible to work on the world scale using capabilities offered by the World Wide Web that have been specially developed for Vision distributors. 


  • Vision lifestyle means an opportunity to find yourself in the position of a real star by going up on the stage of the Olympic Sports Palace, by becoming a leading character on the Vision own TV or by being recognized in the pages of the People's Planet corporate magazine.
Vision lifestyle is the lifestyle worthy of a successful and respectable person.

• 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
Компания
Vision сегодня Президент Наша философия История Компании Рождение продукции Vision Стиль жизни Vision Глобальная ответственность Акционерам и инвесторам Центр OrgaNice Офисы
Главная Компания Стиль жизни Vision

Стиль жизни Vision

Vision объединяет людей разных интересов вокруг одной главной идеи – идеи всеобщего здоровья и высокого уровня благосостояния.

- Стиль жизни Vision – это путешествия на высшем уровне: мы вместе посетили десятки стран! Потрясающие эмоции, которыми делятся тысячи дистрибьюторов, могут занять не один том восторженных воспоминаний.

- Стиль жизни Vision - это престижные мероприятия, на которые собираются дистрибьюторы Vision из многих стран мира. Это всегда особые события: от обучающих мастер-классов, которые проводят мировые звезды индустрии МЛМ, до светских раутов в президентских дворцах.

- Стиль жизни Vision - это комфортабельные торговые дома и Представительства Компании в разных странах мира, где приятно познакомиться с продуктом Компании, провести рабочие встречи, задать интересующие вопросы.

- Стиль жизни Vision – это новейшие инструменты бизнеса, позволяющие осуществлять свою работу по всему миру с помощью возможностей Интернет, специально созданных для дистрибьюторов Vision.

- Стиль жизни Vision – это возможность почувствовать себя звездой, поднявшись на сцену «Олимпийского», став героем программы собственного телевидения Vision, или оказаться на страницах корпоративного журнала «Планета людей».

Стиль жизни Vision – это стиль жизни успешного респектабельного человека.