TICKETS

To participate, you must complete qualification and purchase a ticket between October 1 and November 7 inclusive via GOS systems of Russia (for Russia and Belorussia), Azerbaijan (for Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan), Kazakhstan (for Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Turkmenistan), and Ukraine (for Ukraine and Moldova) and in Moscow TC as well. You also have an opportunity to enjoy privileged seating by completing higher qualifications.

Ticket price - 100 CV.
Tickets for VIP-Forum


To purchase tickets via GOS RF (EU), you should follow special link on the “Order” page — “Order tickets to VIP Forum”. The order can include up to two tickets per contract.

If you gain a higher qualification for the event, you can exchange a ticket purchased previously at no additional cost. To do so, you should click on “Upgrade VIP Forum tickets” on the “Order” page.

At the start of the ordering process, you will be asked to choose the section number, row and a vacant seat corresponding to your qualification.

When the company gets a notice of the ticket payment, you will receive a message on e-mail address provided during registration that indicates the ticket details (row, seat numbers and time) and the personal QR code. If you have also provided a phone number, you will receive a link that displays an e-ticket in the browser that contains text and a QR code.

In case you buy a ticket in Moscow TC you will get printed e-ticket. You may also order a ticket using service “Order at home – get in the TC”. The ordering procedure is the same as in the online-shop but the ticket is paid and received in Moscow TC.

Prior to the event we will check your ticket with mobile devices: you will have to show the controller QR-code on your Smartphone or printed QR-code.

Please print your ticket or save QR-code on your Smartphone.

Limited ticket amount, hurry up – we are waiting for You at VIP-Forum!

Билеты

Для участия в мероприятии Вам необходимо выполнить квалификацию и приобрести билет с 1 октября по 7 ноября включительно через системы GOS России (для России и Беларуси), Азербайджана (для Азербайджана и Узбекистана), Казахстана (для Казахстана, Кыргызстана и Туркменистана), Украины (для Украины и Молдовы), а также в ТК Москвы. Также при выполнении более высокой квалификации у Вас есть возможность разместиться в привилегированных секторах.
Стоимость билета - 100 у.е.
Билеты на VIP-Форум


Для оформления билета через системы GOS Вам необходимо пройти по специальной кнопке в разделе «Оформление заказа» — «Оформить заказ билета на VIP-Форум». На один контракт Вы можете купить не более двух билетов.

При выполнении более высокой квалификации на мероприятие Вы сможете обменять приобретенный ранее билет без доплаты. Для этого в разделе «Оформление заказа» перейдите по кнопке — «Повысить категорию билета на VIP-Форум».

При оформлении заказа на билет для Вас будет доступна опция выбора сектора, ряда и места из доступных для выполненной Вами квалификации.

После оплаты билета Вы получите письмо на указанный при регистрации в Интернет-магазине e-mail, содержащее ряд, место, время начала мероприятия и индивидуальный QR-код. Если Вы также указали номер своего телефона, то на него придет ссылка, при нажатии на которую Вы увидите в браузере свой электронный билет, содержащий текст и QR-код.

При приобретении билета в ТК Москвы Вы получаете распечатанный электронный билет. Также Вы можете заказать билет при помощи функции «Закажи дома – получи в ТК». Заказ оформляется так же, как в Интернет-магазине, билет при этом оплачивается и выдается в ТК Москвы.

Перед мероприятием мы проверим наличие у Вас билета с помощью современных мобильных устройств: для этого Вам будет необходимо продемонстрировать контролеру QR-код на своем смартфоне или в распечатанном виде.

Пожалуйста, найдите возможность распечатать свой билет или сохранить QR-код на смартфоне.

Количество билетов ограничено, торопитесь - мы ждем на VIP-Форуме именно Вас!