Congress Park
Radisson Royal Hotel

8-9

November

Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, is located in the center of Moscow on the curve of the Moscow river, on the intersection of Kutozovsky Prospect and Novy Arbat Street, which are the most prestige highways of the city. The Hotel is built opposite to the House of Government of the Russian Federation (also known as the White House), close to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russian Federation, World Trade Center, the Expocenter, Moscow-city business center and various foreign Embassies.

Scheme
Radisson Royal Hotel

Congress Park Radisson Royal Hotel
2/1 Kutuzovskiy pr, 121248 Moscow,

Congress Park at the Radisson Royal Hotel is a 2,300 square meters, fully equipped meeting venue perfect for any event. Guests can host private banquets, grand international conferences and gala ceremonies.
The Congress Park opening ceremony was held in April 2014 and drew the attention of the metropolitan elite. The guests at the opening ceremony were federal and city government representatives, industry experts and the press. Congress Park is located in the middle of the city and is designed for highest level congress events. Wide spaces, new glamorous surfaces create an atmosphere of luxury and novelty. The potential of Congress Park is really impressive: state of art facilities of this hall allow to organize any event. All the kinks are worked out – soft carpets in halls, comfortable chairs, multifunctional illumination and state of art equipment.
Congress Park is not just one of the largest congress-halls in Moscow, but in all Europe. Its total size is 2300 sq.m. On the congress park roof is a huge vivid garden of 1.6 hectares that with deciduous and coniferous trees, decorative bushes and dozens of flower planters.

Congress Park
Radisson Royal Hotel

8-9

ноября

Гостиница «Рэдиссон Ройал, Москва» находится в центре российской столицы, в излучине Москвы-реки, на пересечении Кутузовского проспекта и Нового Арбата – самых престижных транспортных магистралей города. Здание гостиницы расположено напротив Дома Правительства Российской Федерации (также известного, как «Белый Дом»), в непосредственной близости от Министерства иностранных дел РФ, Центра международной торговли, ЦВК «Экспоцентр», бизнес-центра «Москва-Сити» и посольств различных государств.

Схема
Radisson Royal Hotel

Congress Park Radisson Royal Hotel
г. Москва, Кутузовский проспект, 2/1, стр. 1

Конгресс-парк гостиницы «Рэдиссон Ройал Москва» площадью 2300 кв. м. обладает полным функционалом для успешного проведения мероприятий любой численности – от частных банкетов до крупномасштабных международных конференций и гала-церемоний.
Торжественное открытие "Конгресс-парка" состоялось в апреле 2014 года и привлекло внимание столичной элиты. Гостями открытия стали представители федеральных и городских властей, эксперты отрасли и пресса. Расположенный в сердце столицы "Конгресс-парк" предназначен для проведения конгрессных мероприятий самого высшего уровня. Просторные площади зала, новые, блестящие поверхности дышат новизной и люксом. Возможности Конгресс-парка действительно впечатляют: для проведения мероприятий в этом зале могут быть применены самые современные технологии. Все здесь продумано до мелочей – и мягкое ковровое покрытие залов, и удобные стулья, и прекрасное многофункциональное освещение, и самое современное оборудование.
Конгресс-парк является не просто одним из самых крупных конгресс-залов не только в Москве, но и в Европе. Его общая площадь – 2300 кв.метров, а на крыше Конгресс-Парка разбит огромный живописный сквер площадью 1,6 Га с лиственными и хвойными деревьями, декоративными кустарники, несколькими десятками вазонов-цветников.