• 14
  • 13
  • 12
About Products
Catalogue Flash-catalogue Vision Products by alphabet Product advantages Application of products
Main About Products Product advantages

Product advantages

About the Company

Vision International People Group is one of the world’s leaders in the wellness industry—the industry of healthy life-style. For over 20 years Vision International People Group has been manufacturing products for health, longevity, youth and beauty. Vision Company is officially represented in more than 20 countries.


Manufacturing of the Vision Products

Vision maintains total control and supervision over the process of creation of its products—from developing formulas and searching for ingredients to the manufacturing process, packaging, storage and delivery of the end products.
All Vision products are manufactured only at the Company’s own plants that comply with the strictest QC requirements, like location in the ecologically safe area, well-qualified employees, as well as the certification of the plant as per the exact list of standards. One of the main requirements to the manufacture is obtaining the GMP certificate (Good Manufacturing Practice). GMP certificate includes the set of standards and regulations for manufacturing pharmaceutical products and some types of food. GMP standards allow to provide for the correspondence of the product quality to the given parameters.

more...

Natural Origin

Safe and ecological properties of goods are the key priority for Vision. Based on that, the Company uses solely natural and ecologically safe raw materials in the production process. With that perspective, Vision regularly monitors ecologically clean areas. Specialists take into account such characteristics as the mountain air sparsity, altitude above the sea level, average temperature, humidity, ultraviolet radiation, geographical orientation, and wind rose. Consequently, the Company has chosen 75 ecologically purest areas around the globe which now serve as Vision’s primary suppliers of raw materials. Plant ingredients for future food supplements are harvested in particular seasons, when the amount of useful substances in them is ultimate. In order to preserve the full life-giving power of herbs, Vision applies advanced innovative technologies, such as the method of cryo-grinding. It facilitates better assimilation of biologically active substances and helps preserve wholesome properties of plants, and consequently—enhance a beneficial impact of food supplements over the body.

more...

Quality

All Vision products are manufactured only at the Company’s own pharmaceutical plants that comply with the international QC standards, and are subject to the strictest QC procedures.
In particular, the majority of the Vision food supplements have been clinically tested at the leading scientific institutes, laboratories and clinics of the industry: the Scientific Research Nutrition Institute of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences; N. N. Blokhin Cancer Research Center of RAMS; Moscow Region Scientific-Research Institute of Obstetrics and Gynecology; St. Petersburg Lesgaft State Academy of the Physical Culture. Similar work is performed together with the Public Health Control Agency of the Lithuanian Ministry of Health and the Lithuanian University of Medical Sciences.
Vision products’ quality is ensured by professionalism of our specialists, it is time-proved and guaranteed by multiple positive feedback from our consumers and experts. And most importantly—quality of Vision products is sustained at an equally high level in all countries of Vision presence. Vision products have been universally recognized as the products of the 21st century.

more...

Certification

One of the main requirements to manufacturing of Vision products is obtaining the GMP certificate, confirming that the products have been manufactured in strict compliance with the announced formula; packaged as required, which guarantees that all the products’ properties shall be preserved within the shelf-life. The standards account for the slightest details, like materials and equipment, and type of overall, used in the pharmaceutical manufacturing process and even the humidity level at the plant.
Vision voluntarily submits its products for supplementary certification. In 2012 after the voluntary certification the Classic Hit line has acquired certificates as “Brand of the year”.

more...

• 16
  • 16
  • 13
  • 12
Продукция
Каталог продукции Флеш-версии каталогов Продукция по алфавиту Преимущества продукции Продукция по назначению
Главная Продукция Преимущества продукции

Преимущества продукции

О Компании
Vision International People Group является одним из мировых лидеров индустрии здорового образа жизни Wellness. Более 20 лет Компания производит продукты для здоровья, долголетия, молодости и красоты, которые сегодня официально представлены более чем в 20 странах мира. 

Производство продуктов Vision

Компания Vision полностью контролирует процессы создания всех своих продуктов — от разработки формул и поиска ингредиентов до процесса производства, упаковки, хранения и доставки готовых продуктов.
Все продукты Vision производятся только на собственных фабриках, соответствующих целому списку жестких требований. К таким требованиям относятся расположение производства в экологически чистых регионах, наличие высококвалифицированных сотрудников на фабрике, а также сертификация данного производства по четко определенному перечню стандартов. Главным требованием к производству является наличие сертификата GMP (от английского Good Manufacturing Practice — надлежащая производственная практика). 

подробнее...


Природное происхождение
Безопасность и экологичность продукции — основной принцип работы Vision. Руководствуясь им, Компания использует в производстве исключительно натуральное и экологически чистое сырье. С этой целью Vision проводит мониторинг экологически безопасных регионов. При этом специалисты учитывают степень разреженности воздуха, высоту точки произрастания растений над уровнем моря, среднегодовую температуру, влажность, интенсивность ультрафиолетового излучения, ориентацию места произрастания по отношению к сторонам света, розу ветров. В результате Компанией было отобрано 75 экологически чистых регионов, из которых сегодня производятся поставки сырья для производства продукции Vision. Растительные компоненты БАД собирают в определенное время года, когда содержание полезных веществ в растении максимально. Чтобы полностью сохранить в продукции живительную силу лечебных трав, Vision применяет инновационные технологии, например, метод криодробления. Он облегчает усвоение биологически активных веществ, помогает максимально сохранить полезные свойства растений и, как следствие, усилить положительное воздействие БАД на организм. 
подробнее...

Качество продукции
Продукция Vision производится в условиях современного фармпроизводства в соответствии с международными стандартами качества и проходит многоступенчатый контроль качества. 
Большинство БАД Vision прошли клинические исследования на базе ведущих отраслевых институтов, лабораторий и клиник. В частности, на базе Научно-исследовательского института питания Российской академии медицинских наукРоссийского онкологического научного центра РАМН им. Н.Н. Блохина, Московского областного научно-исследовательского института акушерства и гинекологии (МОНИИАГ) и др. Аналогичная работа осуществляется при участии Государственного контрольного агентства общественного здоровья при Министерстве здравоохранения Литвы и Литовского университета медицинских наук. 
Продукты Vision это качество, обеспеченное профессионализмом специалистов, проверенное временем и подтвержденное многочисленными положительными отзывами потребителей и экспертов. Важный факт — качество продуктов Vision неизменно высоко во всех странах присутствия. Продукция Vision повсеместно получила признание как продукция XXI века. 
подробнее...

Свидетельства о государственной регистрации
Продукты Vision проходят все обязательные этапы государственной регистрации. Свидетельства о государственной регистрации на продукты получены во всех странах присутствия Компании. И что очень важно — одни и те же продукты, зарегистрированные в разных странах, обладают абсолютно одинаковыми свойствами, так как производятся в соответствии с едиными требованиями к качеству. 
подробнее...

Знаки сертификации
Главное требование к производству продуктов Vision — наличие сертификата GMP,  гарантирующего высокое качество и безопасность выпускаемой продукции. Сертификат GMP означает, что продукция произведена в строгом соответствии с заявленным ингредиентным составом и должным образом упакована, что гарантирует сохранение всех свойств на протяжении срока годности. Стандарты учитывают даже самые мельчайшие детали, вплоть до материалов, оборудования и спецодежды, используемых при производстве, и уровня влажности на фабрике. 
Vision по собственной инициативе передает продукты на дополнительную сертификацию. В частности,  в 2012 г. в результате добровольной сертификации продукты линии Классик Хит получили сертификаты «Марка года». 
подробнее...