• 14
  • 13
  • 12
About Products
Catalogue Flash-catalogue Vision Products by alphabet Product advantages Application of products
Main About Products Product advantages Certification Marks and Logos

Certification Marks and Logos

Meanings of the marks and logos applied to the Vision product packages and pictured in marketing materials.

The symbols on the Vision product packages and covers of booklets and brochures are not just design elements. They are the graphic presentation of our product advantages and of the Company's philosophy: the highest product quality, advanced production technologies and the Vision socially responsible business model.

They are the pride of the Company.

Said symbols can be divided into several groups – certification marks, generally accepted international symbols, the Vision "Whole Health Option" philosophy marks, the Company partners' logos, signs indicating the use of technologies and properties of ingredients, emblems of social projects and initiatives.

Certification Marks

Знак GMP Certified Producer


GMP Certified Producer Mark — the International GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) standard covers a broad range of requirements manufacturing enterprises should comply with. GMP for pharmaceutical companies determines the parameters of each production stage. All manufacturing capacities making the Vision brand products are certified against GMP standard. 
  

Знак ISO 22000 BUREAU VERITAS Certification


ISO 22000 BUREAU VERITAS Certification Mark includes the Bureau Veritas logo. That international group founded in 1828 specializes in inspecting, analysing, auditing and certifying products, infrastructures and management systems in accordance with statutory and voluntary standards. Bureau Veritas has conducted certification of the Vision production base against provisions of ISO 22000* standard, and we were the first to obtain that certificate for our production of biologically active food supplements.
 


Generally Accepted International Symbols 

Знак DER GRÜNE PUNKT (Зеленая точка)


DER GRÜNE PUNKT (Green Dot) mark is the international symbol signifying the manufacturer's support of packaging utilization and recycling programs. The mark confirms the Company's commitment to the environment protection activities and its encouragement of the separate waste collection. It is also used for marking the packaging made of the materials that are safe for consumers and completely recyclable.



EU Agriculture Mark is the uniform mark of the European Union applied to the packaging of organic food products grown without any chemical fertilizers.  


 Не содержит ГМО


«Contains No GMO!» symbol shows the voluntary certification of producers as concerns absence of any genetically modified organisms in their products (GMO). The eligibility for using the mark on the product packaging is regulated by local laws of countries and their regions. All products Vision offers to consumers are inspected for conformity with special standards known as the Vision quality «criteria matrix». This makes it possible to guarantee that there are no GMO contained in the Vision products.
 



Vision Whole Health Option Philosophy Marks

Знак ALL NATURAL Under my commitment Dmitry Buriak



ALL NATURAL Under My Commitment, Dmitry Buriak Mark is the personal stamp of the Company's President. Its application to the product packages means the President's personal responsibility to consumers and guarantees the natural origin and conformity with the Vision quality criteria matrix of all ingredients in that product.
 

Знак LIFE QUALITY PROTECTION

LIFE QUALITY PROTECTION Symbol testifies to the special attention of the Company to the life quality of its clients and reflects the consistent commitment to the Whole Health Option philosophy.

Знак FAMILY ECOLOGY NATURE WELNESS


FAMILY ECOLOGY NATURE WELLNESS Emblem emphasizes the Company's care for the proper family environment and shows the essence of contactology (science dealing with contacts) and the Whole Health Option philosophy in the new realities, in harmony with the 2010 – 2015 Development Strategy. 



Logos of Company's Partners 

DEM4 Laboratory


Vision DEM4 Laboratory is the logo of Vision DEM4 research laboratory. Unique formulas of the Vision products are being developed on the laboratory base.
 

Логотип Association of Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts



Association of Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts is the coat of arms of the Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts. Vision has been the Chamber's member since 1996.  

Логотип Kaunas University of Medicine



Kaunas University of Medicine is the coat of arms of the Kaunas University of Medicine. Research for and clinical testing of the Vision products are conducted on the University base in cooperation with leading specialists of DEM4 Laboratory.




Symbols of Technologies Used and of Ingredient Properties 

Знак CRYO Cryogrinding Technology —196C


CRYO Cryogrinding Technology -1960C symbol means the use in the product manufacture of the cryogrinding technology – grinding the source materials in the low temperature environment in the inert nitrogen gas atmosphere. The technology is used in the production of the Vision bioactive food supplements and allows to retain beneficial properties of the plant components without destroying the life-giving force of herbs.

Знак 5 antioxidant Ingredients


5 Antioxidant Ingredients Mark is used on packages of the iFly phytotonics set and means the presence in each phytotonic of the natural antioxidant – the extract of one of the five legendary plants: golden root, ginseng, ginkgo biloba, mate, guarana.  



Logos of Social Projects and Initiatives 

Логотип MISSIA Charity foundation


MISSIA Charity Foundation Logo is the logo of MISSIA Charity Foundation. For many years Vision has been supporting the Foundation's operations and its initiatives on providing assistance to orphanages in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania, Armenia, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan.

Логотип PANDA



PANDA Logo is the logo of the Research Foundation of Giant Panda Breeding (PRC). Vision sponsors two young giant pandas living in the national park in Chengdu, the administrative center of Sichuan Province. 

Знак PINK RIBBON



PINK RIBBON Symbol is the international emblem of public and private initiatives for fighting breast cancer. Vision supports the movement.

• 16
  • 13
  • 12
Продукция
Каталог продукции Флеш-версии каталогов Продукция по алфавиту Преимущества продукции Продукция по назначению
Главная Продукция Преимущества продукции Знаки сертификации и логотипы

Знаки сертификации и логотипы

Значение знаков и логотипов, размещенных на упаковке продуктов и в маркетинговых материалах компании Vision

Символы на упаковке продуктов Vision и на обложках буклетов и брошюр — не просто элемент дизайна. Это графическое отображение преимуществ нашего продукта и философии Компании: высочайшего качества продукта, передовых технологий производства и социально ответственной модели бизнеса Vision. 
Это — предмет гордости Компании. 

Указанные символы можно разделить на несколько групп — знаки сертификации, универсальные международные символы, символы философии «Выбор Отличного Здоровья» компании Vision, логотипы партнеров Компании, символы использования технологий и свойств ингредиентов, логотипы социальных проектов и инициатив.

Знаки сертификации

Знак GMP Certified Producer Знак GMP Certified Producer — Международный стандарт GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) включает в себя обширный ряд показателей, которым должны соответствовать пpeдприятия. GMP для фармацевтических предприятий определяет параметры каждого производственного этапа. Все производственные мощности, производящие продукцию под брендом Vision, сертифицированы по стандарту GMP.   
Знак ISO 22000 BUREAU VERITAS Certification
Знак ISO 22000 BUREAU VERITAS Certification — логотип Bureau Veritas. Основанная в 1828 году, эта международная группа специализируется на осмотре, анализе, аудите и сертификации продукции, инфраструктуры и системы управления в соответствии с нормативными или добровольными стандартами. Bureau Veritas проводила сертификацию производственной базы Vision согласно нормам ISO 22000*, и таким образом мы первыми получили данный стандарт производства БАД. 

Универсальные международные символы 

Знак DER GRÜNE PUNKT (Зеленая точка)
Знак DER GRÜNE PUNKT (Зеленая точка) — международный знак поддержки производителем программ по утилизации и переработке упаковки. Знак демонстрирует заинтересованность Компании в природоохранной деятельности и поощрении раздельного сбора отходов. Также применяется для обозначения упаковки, изготовленной из безопасных для потребителя и полностью перерабатываемых материалов.

Знак EU Agriculture — единый знак Европейского Союза, применяемый для маркировки упаковки органических продуктов, выращенных без использования химических удобрений.


 Не содержит ГМО
Знак «Не содержит ГМО!» — свидетельствует о добровольной сертификации производителей на отсутствие в составе продуктов генно-модифицированных организмов (ГМО). Разрешение на использование знака на упаковке продукта регулируется местным законодательством стран и регионов. Все продукты, предлагаемые компанией Vision потребителям, подвергаются проверке на соответствие особым стандартам, известным как «матрица критериев» качества Vision. Это позволяет гарантировать отсутствие ГМО в составе продукции Vision. 

Символы философии Выбора Отличного Здоровья компании Vision


Знак ALL NATURAL Under my commitment Dmitry Buriak
Знак ALL NATURAL Under my commitment Dmitry Buriak — личный знак Президента Компании. Его наличие на упаковке продукта означает личную ответственность Президента перед потребителями и гарантирует натуральное происхождение и соответствие матрице критериев качества Vision всех ингредиентов, входящих в состав продукта.  

Знак LIFE QUALITY PROTECTION
Знак LIFE QUALITY PROTECTION является свидетельством повышенного внимания Компании к качеству жизни своих клиентов и отражает последовательную приверженность философии Выбора Отличного Здоровья. 

Знак FAMILY ECOLOGY NATURE WELNESS
Знак FAMILY ECOLOGY NATURE WELNESS — подчеркивает заботу Компании об экологии семьи, отражает сущность контактологии (науки о контактах) и философии Выбора Отличного Здоровья в новых реалиях, в гармонии со Стратегией развития 2010-2015. 


Логотипы партнеров Компании 

Логотип DEM4 Laboratory


Логотип Vision DEM4 Laboratory — логотип научно-исследовательской лаборатории Vision DEM4, На базе лаборатории разрабатываются уникальные формулы продуктов Vision.  
Логотип Association of Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts

Логотип Association of Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts — герб Литовской торгово-промышленной палаты. Компания Vision является членом Палаты с 1996 года.    
Логотип Kaunas University of Medicine

Логотип Kaunas University of Medicine — герб Каунасского медицинского университета. На базе университета в сотрудничестве с ведущими специалистами лаборатории DEM4 проводятся исследования и клинические испытания продукции Vision.  

Символы использования технологий и свойств ингредиентов 
Знак CRYO Cryogrinding Technology —196C
Знак CRYO Cryogrinding Technology —196C — означает использование при производстве продукта технологии криодробления (от английского «cryogrinding») —измельчение сырья в низкотемпературной среде в атмосфере нейтрального газа азота. Технология применяется при производстве биологически активных добавок Vision и позволяет сохранять полезные свойства растительных компонентов, не убивая живительную силу трав.
Знак 5 antioxidant Ingredients
Знак 5 antioxidant Ingredients —– используется на упаковке сета фитотоников iFly и означает наличие в составе каждого фитотоника натурального антиоксиданта — экстракта одного из пяти легендарных растений: золотого корня, женьшеня, гинкго билоба, мате, гуараны.   

Логотипы социальных проектов и инициатив 

Логотип MISSIA Charity foundation
Логотип MISSIA Charity foundation — логотип благотворительного фонда MISSIA
В течение многих лет компания Vision поддерживает работу Фонда и его инициативы по оказанию помощи детским домам в России, Украине, Белоруссии, Литве, Армении, Узбекистане и Казахстане.  

Логотип PANDA
Логотип PANDA – логотип Фонда разведения и изучения панд (КНР). Компания Vision осуществляет опеку над двумя детенышами гигантской панды, живущими в национальном парке в Чэнду — административном центре провинции Сычуань.  

Знак PINK RIBBON
Знак PINK RIBBON — международный знак общественных и частных инициатив, направленных на борьбу с онкологическими заболеваниями груди. Компания Vision поддерживает это движение.