• 14
  • 13
  • 12
About Products
Catalogue Flash-catalogue Vision Products by alphabet Product advantages Application of products

Chocolight

Combine pleasure and health!

DEM4 scientists developed enriched dark chocolate with vitamins, plant extracts and micronutrients that are beneficial for our health.

Latest studies reveal that daily chocolate consumption showed a 37% reduction in cardiovascular disease risk, a 31% reduction in diabetes risk and a 29% reduction in stroke risk when compared to low chocolate consumption.

Scientists, cardiologists and chocolate craftsmen have created an exceptional product Vision Chocolight for your health and delight. Vitamins, amino acids, micronutrients and plant extracts were all combined in a dark chocolate. This chocolate dietary supplement is a rich and delicious addition to your diet for your daily consumption and healthy lifestyle.

European cardiologists classify chocolate to the same group of rich in antioxidant nutrients as fruits, vegetables, green tea and red wine. Chocolate is especially recommended to those who have a heart disease risk.


Chocolight Charm
Chocolight Charm is great for healthy skin, bones, teeth, nails, and hair.
Chocolight Love
Chocolight Love is designed for cardiovascular health and our blood vessels.
Chocolight Think
Chocolight Think promotes brain and nervous system functions.
Other lines:

• 16
  • 13
  • 12
Продукция
Каталог продукции Флеш-версии каталогов Продукция по алфавиту Преимущества продукции Продукция по назначению

Chocolight

Шоколайт

Совместите приятное с полезным!

Ученые из лаборатории DEM4 разработали темный шоколад, обогащенный полезными для Вашего здоровья витаминами, растительными экстрактами и микроэлементами.

Новейшие исследования показали, что ежедневное потребление шоколада снижает риск сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний на 37%, возникновения диабета на 31%, а инфаркта на 29% по сравнению с низким потреблением этого продукта.

Ученые, кардиологи и производители шоколада создали исключительный для Вашего здоровья и удовольствия продукт - «Вижион Шоколайт». Витамины, аминокислоты, питательные микроэлементы и растительные экстракты вошли в состав темного шоколада. Эта пищевая добавка в виде шоколада - ценное и вкусное дополнение к Вашему ежедневному питанию и здоровому образу жизни.

Европейские кардиологи относят шоколад к той же группе богатых антиоксидантами питательных продуктов, что и фрукты, овощи, зеленый чай и красно вино. Шоколад в особенности рекомендован людям с повышенным риском сердечных заболеваний.

Шоколайт Шарм
«Шоколайт Шарм» максимально полезен для здоровья кожи, костей, зубов, ногтей и волос.
Шоколайт Лав
«Шоколайт Лав» разработан для здоровья сердечно-сосудистой системы и кровеносных сосудов.
Шоколайт Синк
«Шоколайт Синк» улучшает работу мозга и нервной системы.
Другие линии:
Bio-drink
D4x
Vision Shakes