• 13
  • 12
About Products
Catalogue Flash-catalogue Vision Products by alphabet Product advantages Application of products

Junior Hit

Junior Hit—vitamins for children

Vitamin and mineral complexes for children have been created by the French pharmaceutical company Arkopharma and produced in Ireland. They comprise an optimal set of major vitamins, macro- and microelements for a growing body. These complexes contain all vitamins, minerals and plant ingredients, indispensable for proper development of a child.

Junior Hit complexes for children strengthen the immune system, sustain formation of locomotor apparatus, support physical activity and ensure proper mental and physical development. Besides, they are very tasty. The effect of Junior Hit complexes is obvious—they provide for balanced development of a child at all stages of active growth.

Junior Be Healthy
The complex is based on an active ingredient—propolis extract that helps strengthen the immune system and enhance body resistance to infectious diseases, reduce capillary permeability and enhance vitamin C effect on the child’s body.
Junior Be Smart
The complex contains omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids that facilitate proper development of brain
Junior Be Strong
Junior Be Strong contains natural ingredients that help maintain the energy level and B vitamins for normal growth and development of the child.

• 16
  • 13
  • 12
Продукция
Каталог продукции Флеш-версии каталогов Продукция по алфавиту Преимущества продукции Продукция по назначению

Junior Hit

Junior Hit
Витаминно-минеральные комплексы для детей разработаны французским концерном Аркофарма и произведены в Ирландии. Они представляют собой оптимальный набор основных витаминов, макро- и микроэлементов для растущего организма. В их состав включены все необходимые для правильного развития ребенка витамины, минералы и растительные компоненты.

Детские комплексы Junior Hit укрепляют иммунитет, поддерживают формирование опорно-двигательного аппарата, двигательную активность и правильное умственное и физическое развитие. Кроме того, они приятны на вкус. Результат от регулярного приема комплексов Junior Hit очевиден — это гармоничное развитие ребенка на всех этапах формирования детского организма.
Junior Be Healthy
Активный компонент комплекса — экстракт прополиса. Он поможет укрепить иммунитет и повысить сопротивляемость организма к инфекционным заболеваниям, снизить проницаемость капилляров и усилить воздействие на организм ребенка витамина С
Junior Be Smart
Комплекс содержит полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты омега-3, которые поддерживают правильное развитие мозга, нервной системы и зрения. Рекомендуется для нормального функционирования мозга
Junior Be Strong
Junior Be Strong содержит натуральные компоненты для поддержания энергетического статуса и витамины группы В для обеспечения нормального роста и развития ребенка.
Junior Neo+
Junior Neo+ обеспечивает организм ребенка всеми необходимыми витаминами, макро- и микроэлементами. Гарантирует гармоничное развитие всех функций организма в период активного роста, укрепляет иммунитет, способствует формированию и поддержанию крепкого здоровья. 
Другие линии:
Vishki