• 14
  • 13
  • 12
About Products
Catalogue Flash-catalogue Vision Products by alphabet Product advantages Application of products

Weight Control

How to properly balance your nutrition? How to support metabolism? How to overcome craving for sweets and pastry? How many more questions will you ask yourself again and again in front of the mirror, taking yet another final decision to lose weight?

It is written a lot about beautiful and slender body, and said even more about healthy and efficient diets. We will not go that way and give advice on how to look slimmer. Thanks to its revolutionary products, Vision company gives you a chance to see the result for yourself: become slender and fit, feel lightness and joy of being young and learn to love your body
Sveltform+
Sveltform+ — addresses the main cause of gaining weight: normalizes metabolism at the cellular level, accelerating it, which contributes to fast calorie burning. Facilitates gradual absorption of carbohydrates and fats into blood and consequently regulates appetite.

• 16
  • 13
  • 12
Продукция
Каталог продукции Флеш-версии каталогов Продукция по алфавиту Преимущества продукции Продукция по назначению

Контроль веса

Как правильно сбалансировать свое питание? Как поддержать метаболизм? Как побороть тягу к мучному и сладкому? Сколько еще вопросов вы зададите себе, стоя перед зеркалом и в очередной раз принимая решение похудеть?

О красивом и подтянутом теле много написано. О здоровой и эффективной диете сказано еще больше. Мы же не будем рассказывать вам длинные истории о том, как выглядеть стройными. Благодаря своим революционным продуктам компания Vision докажет вам это на деле: вы станете стройными, подтянутыми; почувствуете легкость, ощутите себя молодыми и будете любоваться своим телом!
Свелтформ+
Sveltform
Свелтформ+ — действует на главную причину лишнего веса: нормализует обмен веществ на клеточном уровне. Ускоряет метаболизм, что позволяет очень быстро сжигать калории, способствует постепенному всасыванию углеводов и жиров в кровь и тем самым регулирует аппетит.