ABOUT THE COUNTRY

    In 2015 Vision Voyage will take place in a country that is getting closer to the Company year by year, yet still keep its mysteries. A country that despite complicated history was able to preserve the charm of its traditions and cultural identity. A country where great people live — kind, wise, strong and hard-working. People who never cease to surprise and delight.

    ABOUT VISION VOYAGE

    Vision Voyage travelling is an integral part of Vision’s lifestyle. It gives a feeling of freedom, an opportunity to make wonderful discoveries, and vivid, unforgettable impressions. This is why over the years of Vision Voyage these trips have become legendary and taking part in them is considered an honor.

    Travelling with the President of Vision
    Travelling with successful people
    Travelling to learn the culture
    Travelling the world countries
    Read more

    GALAXY 2015

    Not everyone knows that the Galaxy prize has its own beautiful story, and the Galaxy statue has a piece of the Universe inside! The President of the Company Dmitry Buryak told the story in one of his Addresses.

    Read more

    QUALIFICATION CONDITIONS

    Unique nature, ancient traditions, contemporary culture, and a luxurious hotel chosen by the President specifically for participants — Vietnam will open to Vision Voyage participants all the best ever created by nature and humans.

    Qualification period: September of 2014 — May of 2015.

    INFORMATION FOR PARTICIPANTS

    October 2015

    Place: Danang, Vietnam





    SERVICE

    Desktop images


    Mobile phone images

О СТРАНЕ

    В 2015 году Vision Voyage будет проходить в стране, которая с каждым годом становится для Компании все ближе, но не перестает быть загадочной. В стране, которая, несмотря на сложную историю, смогла сохранить очарование традиций и самобытность культуры. В стране, где живут потрясающие люди — добрые, мудрые, сильные, трудолюбивые. Люди, которые не перестают удивлять и восхищать.

    О VISION VOYAGE

    Путешествия Vision Voyage – неотъемлемая часть стиля Vision. Они дарят ощущение свободы, возможность удивительных открытий и яркие незабываемые впечатления. Именно поэтому за многие годы проведения Vision Voyage – эти путешествия считаются легендарными, а участие в них – честью.

    Путешествовать с Президентом Компании Vision
    Путешествовать в окружении успешных людей
    Путешествовать, приобщаясь к культуре
    Путешествовать по странам мира
    Подробнее

    Галактика 2015

    Не каждый знает, что у приза Галактика есть своя замечательная история, а статуэтка Галактика хранит в себе маленький кусочек Вселенной! История приза была изложена в одном из Обращений Президента Компании Дмитрия Буряка.

    Подробнее

    Условия квалификации

    Уникальная природа, древние традиции и современная культура, роскошный отель, выбранный специально для участников лично Президентом, — Вьетнам откроет участникам Vision Voyage все лучшее, что создано природой и человеком.

    Квалификационный период: сентябрь 2014 г. — май 2015 г.

    Информация для участников

    7-14 октября 2015

    Вьетнам, г. Дананг, Отель "InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort"





    Сервис

    Изображения для рабочего стола компьютера


    Изображения для мобильного телефона